• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Cananyoneplzrpwithmethx

How is my first impression?

• Yay

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Nay

• Meh

• Total voters

Ericandmylastname

The Village Idiot
HI. I'm Eric. I like to roleplay, play video games and hit things.

And things I mean drums.

I like hitting drums.

I'm a drummer.

Anyway, that's my intro. Now you have to do one.

Seriously. I wanna know you.

Get to know you better.

Not in a creepy way, I swear.

But we are here to roleplay and I am here to set the guidelines.

One: Please speak the English right.

Wait.

Please be literate. I want experience the lovely universe we created, not get irritated by every time I looked over and just see that you can't evens spell that same word over and over again, or say broken English andwhatnot.

Two: Maybe have like, 3-5 sentences in terms of length in the post. I can't get anything special out of it you just give me a one-liner.

Three: Be talkative! Because I want to know how your day was, or how hard work was or that test you took earlier, know the smell of your dinner last night and feel what your floor is like.

In all honesty, I just wanna be friends. And besides, we'll be more comfortable with correcting mistakes that we (I) make.

Four: Be honest. If you don't like me or this work.... it's okay. I understand.... we just need, time away from each other and oHGODTHETEARS

What I am interested in:

I play as a guy which is basically me. Yeah it's sad.

But I do MxF pairings only. Sorry, it's just how I operate.

I am interested into doing either a cyberpunk themed one, or one that is based off one of me favorite games, Persona 4. UNF.