• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

ArtfulAneurysm

Barely-Functioning Artist
gonna cut right to the chase here:

a few things about me:
1. i'm 26. you should be 18+.
2. i work as an english teacher in seoul, south korea. so our times might be very different, but i also have severe problems with my sleep. so i'll be on at weird hours, too. i also sometimes reply during work.
3. i can write anything from a paragraph to a novella. you'll never get a one-liner from me, though. that being said, i'm looking for semi-lit right now. one to three paragraphs, max. i just want something chill and fun.
4. i've been roleplaying for over a decade.
5. my only hard no is no major character death. i'll consider/try most things. i DO also have emetophobia, though, so i'll hyperfixate on graphic depictions of vomit and am slightly awkward about writing someone vomiting.
6. i prefer to rp on discord (ire#6515), but also will use kakaotalk (8ire) and emails (magickalmadarao@gmail.com)! (decided to add contact info for any interested guests.)
7. m// (or mxm) only please!

i'm ONLY looking for bts rps right now. i do most ships, tbh (only canonxcanon). my favorite genres are fantasy, a/b/o, college au, supernatural, etc. i don't do canon (idol). i can't play hoseok or seokjin.

here are my current plot cravings (but i have a few more plots):