• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Blu_lifee

The true roleplayer
Hello all! Goodness, it has been a very long time since I've used this site but I'm ready to get back into it!

About me:
I've been writing for around 10 years by now and have a love of all things, not real life. Whether it's fandom, or fantasy, as long as it's not about the sh&t show I'm living, I'm into it! I prefer Rp with people over 18 as it would just make me comfortable as I'm also over 18. You can call me blu, blue, or any other nickname!

What I would like from you:
I would like daily responses but if you are unable, as long as your responses have some meat to them I should be happy as a clam! As long as we're not having one-liners, length does not matter much. I do prefer third-person writing with proper grammar but I can make exceptions as long as you have a good writing style.

The Rp:
I love fandom and original stories. Though if we are in fandom I do not do ocxcanon. If we are going to double I would request that it is done in two separate threads as I have a hard time keeping up if I have more than one main character, side characters are fine and often necessary to a story! I do not have many original rps at the moment so if you would want one I would love to bounce ideas back and forth. I do love cross-overs or character substitutions from other fandoms! The password is chicken. I do prefer mxm ships when it comes to romance, I'm a little rusty at playing women but it could be done for an interesting plot!

Cravings!

Fandoms:
Overwatch
Sherlock (BBC)
Marvel
DC
Lucifer
Doctor Who
Supernatural
TMNT (ocxoc)
Maze Runner
Now you see me (ocxoc)
Fantastic beasts