Experiences Best RP experience?

Ugh, how to choose?
Recently I've been immersed in a drama between characters, with A's drug abuse being revealed to her love interest, B. She's now trying to get clean, with varying degrees of success. It's so much drama and I love it.

A couple of characters who hated each other are now bonding in a brotherly fashion. Lately it's seemed like they're the only people who have each other's backs. Fighting side-by-side and rooting for the other's relationship. Love it.

Or maybe we could go into the future. I've been roleplaying this particular RP for a good two years, and the entire time we've been rooting for these two characters to get together.
We are finally, finally approaching the time. I imagine this could very well be my top roleplay moment ever. 2 years of build-up is intense.

All of this cause I have such a wonderful partner. She's understanding, she's flexible, she craves the same drama that I do... When it comes to RP, we're on the same wavelength. It's the only way we've managed to stay with this for 2 years.

I've had two recent roleplays that are probably the best I've ever had.

Both are fandom roleplays with canon characters but both plots are canon divergent.

One is alternative route where we followed the major events from canon but added our own details and focused on specific characters. It was mostly romance and fluff with some angst.

Another one is post-canon, where a character who died in canon survived and the events after that take a very different turn. This one is angst angst and angst. Even fluff has angst aftertaste lol

Very different roleplays but I loved them and the rp partners I have for them are amazing. To the point we read each other's thoughts.