Experiences BEST Roleplay Experiences?

Daisie

Strangely regular (better than the usual bizarre!)
Roleplay Type(s)
Hiya!
So here I am once more. Daisie, your local Demon Dragon. And I've seen a few threads about your worst RP experiences going around, coming around, doing their thing. But what about best RP experiences? Was there a scene that was just so awesome/emotional? Do you have a RP partner that you absolutely adore? Do you have a brilliant character? Maybe your character and somebody else's go together like bread and butter! Post your cool experiences here.

I'm sure I have some awesome experiences to share.... Buut none are coming to mind right now. Besides, I want to hear 'bout yours! :3

A current roleplay I have with Feyre Feyre is so good that I dropped another roleplay entirely (because I'm a bad person) and devoted all of my energy into it.

Detailed to my liking, great characters, and chemistry between them. The world is also just so open that world building is fairly easy and fun. I think we're near 50 replies with it. It was also so good that I wrote a side fiction about one of my characters' backstory.

It's just a really nice roleplay.

I have this long term RP partner that actually got me into it. We had these two characters that eventually became a couple, but it was just so meant to be. So much so that everyone in the group had been shipping it for over a month, pretty sure one cried when they finally made it official xD
Her character is this loud mouthed, hard headed, friends come first kind of girl, who sometimes gets in way over her head . My character acts as her quiet rock, grounding her and calming her down, only speaking when he feels it's necessary. He puts her above all else, even almost died during a war we created. Was epic. I still ship them <3