• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fandom Beastars RP Search

Stale Biscuit

The OG Bread Boi

A Biscuit's Search Thread!
INTRODUCTIONS

rr7c9.jpg
Hi everyone! I'm your run-of-the-mill biscuit on a quest to stave off the boredom from this quarantine. There's nothing much exciting about me, but I'll just say that I've been roleplaying on and off for about 10 years now. Normally I'm open to more roleplays, but at the moment I'm really interested in rping Beastars. I just love the world, and would hope someone would come to rp it with me! I don't have a definite plot at the moment, so I'm stoke if someone would like to help brainstorm with me. Thankies!

EXPECTATIONS

What you can expect from me:
1. I tend to post an average of 3-5 paragraphs depending on what I'm given.
2. I try to post within the week of you posting. However, despite quarantine, I still have work and so they I won't be available to post for a few days, so please do not rush me to post. Though I am all for OOC chatter! If after a week I am unresponsive and have not given you any notice feel free to shoot me a PM. Metaphorically, not literally. I am very squishy to bullets.
3. I'm a biscuit, I am not the best grammatically. However, I will do my damnest to make sure that my writing is understandable and the fewest possible mistakes.
4. I will always attempt to match my partner's writing so if you write a shit ton then we'll just be to shit ton writing son of a gun. If you write the minimum well vice versa.
5. Doubling. I will play multiple characters, so I would like my partner to do the same.
Rules:
1. No one liners.
2. 18+ only here.