• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fandom ✧𝐵𝑒𝓁𝓁𝒱𝒾𝑒𝓌 [Double ups! Oc x CC]

BlossomDewDrops

One day a Nilou Main.
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
[ GREETINGS !] Lovelies, I am Blossom or Merry. Writing this to you on [ September 13th, 3 PM (CET)]. I have been roleplaying for many years now. I go by She / Hers, am Bisexual, and am open to any LGBTQ+ Characters and pairings. Roleplaying to me, is a pastime / or a hobby, so, I enjoy becoming friends with those I write with- if this makes you uncomfortable, this is of course, okay to not do! For a tiny amount of info on myself: I am 19 [turning 20 this December!] and adore comfort games: such as Animal Crossing + Genshin Impact. But for now, I’ll leave it there and get onto the rules !

gQ9xkocpJl3PleKvXrDgG5jTIfm2tKMwj69CKslCqybJtU3I1kY6T1wyXk0eHqfRglK9wE2h-bzDzKEcqlv02eCDiU5VZRQ-RZmwxatNU2st6Y95uqk8E4fhAnSdpk-9X21OAX193gMBhYcukARpWX6gwvdIJakbOtwcqXDpRKoaiOKYOIUmQLChCg

THE RULES ! .

Please be 18+ when contacting me!

With that said, when it comes to writing I enjoy
Multi Paragraph to Novella style, Third person. I do my best to match my partner’s length, and I hope you will do the same when you can! [ I always prefer Quality over Quantity, and if you can’t get in a just as lengthy reply due to life, this is 100% okay.]

I always
Double up! If you do not know what this means, I will write as my original character, and your love interest, and ditto.