• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings Back in the Swing of Things (ᅌᴗᅌ* )

ValentineIllusion

Whoa what's a custom title-
Hey y'all, it's Valentine, and it has been a hot second since I posted a thread on here or - been online a lot at all. College has been really kicking my ass ok

But, summer break's come back around, classes aren't trying to kill me, work is chill, and I'm hoping to get back into writing!

It's been some time, but I've been roleplaying for about 8 years now, I'm minoring in writing only because my school doesn't offer it as a major, and I consider myself an advanced writer. I'll usually match my writing partner in reply length, although I do prefer replies that are around 3-5 medium sized paragraphs. I can usually reply multiple times a day, depending on my schedule, but especially with the break that should be just about daily and I'll always let y'alls know when I have to disappear for a couple days. I really like talking to and collaborating with my partners, and while I'll have a few plots listed here, I'd love to hear all of y'alls ideas too!

My few ideas (With my preferred character in bold):

1. There is no magic in America, as far as anyone is concern. There is no magic anywhere - no spells, no supernatural creatures, nothing. Muse A believed this too. She is a normal person, save for every equinox, when a mysterious sickness strikes her, but that's only a few days out of 365. Until one, when suddenly, magic happens around her. And it is entirely her fault.