• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

c.kline

xx
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
39b4d9412ea962754977c0a9c63cda34_w200.gif
hello!

Short Introduction:
HEY! Super nice to meet you; I'm Kline. I'm an 18 year-old female freshman in college! Lots of descriptors, I know. Just thought I'd fit it all into one sentence. Anyways! That said, I'm on summer break right now and really itching to write. I do have a job so my schedule isn't totally clear, but I have a lot more free time than usual! I use she/her pronouns and don't mind nicknames. Mmm... I like to talk a lot and once I'm comfortable with someone I can talk and talk. Hopefully that someone can be you! Oh I write very casually in this post and in OOC but I write seriously. I swear!

Less about me, more about rp: (does that rhyme?)
  • I write 3-6 paragraphs, give or take (I'm honestly a mood writer)
  • I prefer to play the female in mxf pairings
  • I occasionally do mxm pairings, but often only with specific plots or concepts (I'm also not a fan of super sub or dom characters that can come w/ these pairings)
  • Love, love collaboration (hate when it's just me asking questions, things go faster if we're both talking)
  • OOC talk is important to me, tell me about your day! You don't have to share anything personal, but I love surface level stuff like "I went to the grocery store today." (it keeps the rp alive and helps form friendships!)
  • I haven't done this in like months.... and haven't done it super consistently for years... but pls dont let that scare you away I'm really nice!!!!!!!!!!!
^ funny, this is still all about me.

Ideas? of sorts: