• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fandom π”Ήπ•’𝕓π•ͺ, π•ͺ𝕠𝕦 𝕨𝕖𝕣𝕖 π•₯𝕙𝕖 𝕝𝕠𝕧𝕖 𝕠𝕗 π•žπ•ͺ π•π•šπ•—π•–,

Cinamoroll

"Even If I lose this feeling, I’m sure that I’ll just fall in love with you all over again."

1660070674154.png
β™₯ Introducing me! β™₯

Hello from Florida, You can address me as Kas.
I won't reveal my age, but I am over the age of eighteen and would prefer it if all of my partners were as well. I consider myself a huge dork because I spend most of my time watching anime, reading manga, playing video games, and fangirling over characters. Etc. I've been roleplaying for a few years, but I haven't done one in about a year or two. So I could be rusty. To give you a little more information about me, I am a terrible procrastinator who enjoys collecting squash allows or any kind of adorable sticker. And I'm a sucker for a good romance.

I hope whoever reads this a lovely day/ night, and I hope to make some friends. (Ψ‘β€·α΅•Ψ‘Μ‡β€·)β—žβœ§

Current obsessions β€” Vampire shows go brrr. Shoujo feelings atm. Binging Gilmore Girls.

Smaller info β€” She/They. Virgo. EST - time zone. Middle sibling. Owner of four doggies. Loves English subject in class.

β™₯ The rules β™₯
1660070859027.png
β™₯ No.1 Response time + Length. β™₯
While I am not the best at it, and I am certainly not the best at spelling/grammar due to dyslexia,
I do enjoy writing for roleplays! It's a pastime of mine. I'm not going to do one-liners. I used to be able to write 500-1,000 words per side. If necessary, I could go higher, but if you do want me to I ask that you give me time, I haven't roleplayed in a year or two, as I previously stated!