• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fandom Astro's Fandoms

Astro-Cake

I like pancakes ๐Ÿ˜‹ ๐Ÿฅž
About Me
~ My name is Melanie, but I like to be called Astro. It's just a nickname I've had since a child.
~ I'm 23. Can't wait to turn 24...! Except I have to wait. Why? Because my bday is on gosh dang Christmas and is so far away. Reeeeee -
~ I'm female with she/her pronouns.
~ I'm A Ghost Artist/Anonymous Artist. Basically, I draw things for other to people post and take credit for. Like a ghost writer but with art.
~ I read a lot. If I'm offline, I'm probably reading. Why? Cause I'm a nerd.
~ I'm pretty shy in real life which sometimes leaks into my virtual life. I'm a very introverted person. Also a total kitten and puppy lady. I live the quiet artist aesthetic lol.

Roleplay Information
~ I'm a fairly literate writer, about 3-4 para per character that I play. I ask for at least 2 para per character that you play.
~ I use third narration but don't care which you use.
~ I really like OC x OC and Canon x OC, but I am more than open to Canon x Canon pairings.
~ Pairings wise, I only play female characters just because I have trouble playing male characters. I don't know the reason behind it, I just can't get it right. So, I like to do MF and FF pairings.
~ I don't like people who bump conversations constantly. If I'm not responding right then, I'm not responding right then, you can't do anything about it. (I am so sorry for putting that so bluntly)
~ I'm okay with nearly any kind of plot as long as there's some sort of romance aspect to it. I'm okay with slow or fast burn, but if it's too slow then I'll lose interest.