• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Mobius

Three Thousand Club
effebe85ba579f7bec75a44a7e62d84757bb1280.gifv

Was that title terrible? Probably, but it brought you here or you wouldn't be reading this so... here we go!
I never watched a horror movie in my life, but I got together with the bestie to watch Scream around Halloween (because Skeet Ulrich is my favorite actor of all time oop) and I'm literally hooked on it. Not sure if it's something anybody would want to write, but in a weird way I have a craving to write some kind of pairing from it. I've never written horror before and I've yet to see the other films so maybe some sort of post-canon/au thing? We can figure it out, but first a bit about myself and a bit about what I'm looking for in a partner.

.About me.