• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings Always Searching (open~)

lonecoyote

Always Confused
Well hello dear! It's nice to see you! My name is lonecoyote (obviously) but you can call me lone or coyote, it doesn't matter to me! I made this thread so that it's always here when I'm craving a good rp. Below you'll find more about me and what I'm interested in roleplaying.

Disclaimer: I do work a full time job, but my off days do fluctuate and I do reply after work or during my lunch break! Please be patient with me and I will do the same!

-I'm 24 years old so I'd like to rp with others 18+ just as a rule of thumb.
-I have roughly 10 years of rp experience, but please don't let that freak you out. I match my partners usually unless I'm wildly interested.
-Be accepting to change, if an rp is getting dull and we need to sprinkle some interesting ideas in, let's do it. I'd hate for the rp to become dull and boring.
-I can rp as canon characters if need be, but I do prefer Oc's.
-Be honest and upfront with me and I'll do the same. I'm very nice and chill and don't mind being flexible.
-Not a lot triggers me, so if rp's take a dark route or have a dark nature, that's fine with me.
-I do have discord and will give it out upon request.
-Will double up and can play both genders

Now for the fun part! :bishiesparklesl: = very interested
PAIRINGS
-Best Friends/High school sweethearts/Reunion (with a twist of course!)
-Road Trip :bishiesparklesl:
-Human x God/Goddess
-Thief x Hostage :bishiesparklesl:
-Thrill Seekers (ghost hunters mainly) :bishiesparklesl:
-New Person to Town x Human
-Mythical Being x Mythical Being/Human :bishiesparklesl: