• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings Always Looking

haleymikk

Just a Girl
Hello there, I suppose I'll follow the format of so many others before me, but I'll only have you look if you wish
The name's Haley
I've been roleplaying for about six years now, if not more
I'm friendly, or at least I try to be
And I'm open to pretty much any and everything
Okay, so I wouldn't call these rules really but I guess they can be considered them?
- Length to me really doesn't matter that much, I will do my best to match whatever you give. I have done longer roleplays before with long paragraphs and details (these for me are the most fun) but I've also done shorter ones
-Quality is what matters mostly to me. I need literate, so no using *. Somewhat okay grammer at least, I understand mistakes and I'm not super concerned about problems unless it takes completely away from the rp
-I get if you drop suddenly, no hard feelings. Feel free to suddenly start again months later, I'll be cool with it. If I don't answer after some considerable time, feel free to shoot me another message, I probably just missed it
-I reply as much as I can, usually more than just a few times a day. It doesn't matter to me if you meet this or not, just don't be overwhelmed if I respond quickly
-I will need someone who can create twists and turns with me in the story and create an interesting plot.
-I am over 18 so I would also prefer someone who is over 18 but this can be up for negotiation.
-I will dip into darker and mature subjects, I enjoy them and I like extreme emotions that you can write out and reactions with characters.