• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

FragmentedPhosphor

Anxious At All Times
Hey there! I've decided to dust off my old account and get to looking for a few casual to advanced roleplays with a few people.

• First and foremost, I am a semi-detailed writer. Depending on how much is happening and how much I have to work with, my responses average anywhere from 5-8 paragraphs. I do not expect every response to be so chock-full of detail that Tolkien would be jealous, but please no one-liners or single paragraphs. Also, please do not use text talk within the response unless the plot has the correct context for it. I totally understand typos and other mistakes, and I absolutely adore stylistic rule bending, but I would appreciate the gratuitous use of spell checker and proofreading for most responses.

• OOC chat is a huge part of most of my RPs, so I would prefer you be comfortable with chatting and plotting OOC in between replies when you have the time. I love hearing all about my RP partner's ideas for what could happen next, any scenelets you would like to include, and pretty much anything you'd like to talk about! I usually set up a separate PM for OOC chatter, however, since it tends not to clog up the RP itself too much that way.

• I only RP in PMs. It just makes things easier for me.

• I do not do fandom, unfortunately. I would prefer to work with original characters in original settings, although settings or characters heavily inspired by other media are more than welcome.