• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings Always looking / Advanced search

Emotional Enigma

Empathetic Empress
Hello!
My name is Emotional Enigma, I'm a senior college student and I'm 22. I search for partners with dominant personalities.
I have a specific RP in mind and I was trying to get it started awhile ago but someone ghosted me (very aggravating). I encourage doubling up if you'd like since I will have to have many side characters to keep the story moving. I have no preference playing Character A or Character B, usually depends on which plot we do. Please, if you aren't feeling the RP just genuinely tell me, "Hey, this RP is dragging and feeling really slow so I'm actually going to call it quits". I will totally understand, sometimes RPs die. With that being said, any help to the RP is appreciated from my partner. I want this to be a cooperative effort. I have a pretty good idea of how things are going to go but things don't always go as planned so if by chance things get a little derailed, then please assist me on getting them back on track and don't let the RP just go into another dimension.
On another note, my RPs all sound kind of similar. I apologize for that, I just have a type of genre I fancy. But most of the plots center around "Dark Courts" which are gatherings of demons and vampires and other baddies. If you don't like playing the bad character you won't like these =(

I usually:
-Play Female characters
-Double Up
-Respond in 3-4 paragraphs
-Very active, probably will respond every day, sometimes even twice or three times a day

The main points I want in a partner for this RP:
- Darker type of feel
- Dominant