Other Age Limits on Partners

Well the raunchy is forbidden on this site at least so you don't have to worry about it here.
Raunchy isn't strictly sex. It's just sexual situations and implications, which includes relationships and kissing and stuff. I don't want to go anywhere near any of that with a child please and thank you no matter how mature someone under the age of 18 is.

Raunchy isn't strictly sex. It's just sexual situations and implications, which includes relationships and kissing and stuff. I don't want to go anywhere near any of that with a child please and thank you no matter how mature someone under the age of 18 is.

I would say anything explicit is not allowed. There are a few PSAs on exactly what it entails.

I'm a grown ass adult and one, it makes my uncomfortable to be rping with children (under 17) and two if things get a bit raunchy I might get in trouble considering my day job is working with children.

Maybe I'm taking it out of context here, but you sound genuinely pissed and a bit, no offense, rude. Not because of your stance, just because of the wording used.

For me Im a lot older than most teenagers so I would want to roleplay with someone close to my age. Mostly because I want someone that has had enough time to have the same amount of maturity and patience as myself. However, there are many young people and teens that have more patience than some adults.

So I usually say 18 and older for me because I want to roleplay with people that are around my age

For me Im a lot older than most teenagers so I would want to roleplay with someone close to my age. Mostly because I want someone that has had enough time to have the same amount of maturity and patience as myself. However, there are many young people and teens that have more patience than some adults.

So I usually say 18 and older for me because I want to roleplay with people that are around my age

That makes sense.

Just going to echo: