• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fandom Advanced Literate to Semi-Lit Fandom Cravings Search

XxSilenceXx

Lurking in the Moonlight
DisloyalUnhealthyFieldspaniel-max-1mb.gif

Hello there, Welcome to my thread! As you could see I'm in search of a Roleplay Partner (preferably long term) and Fandoms are completely welcome here. But first, before I tell you some things about what I expect out of the roleplay, let me tell you a little bit about me.

• I am a 24-year-old college student. I'm in my senior year and I work 2 jobs. I have two majors so I'm insanely busy. However, you can expect at least one reply from me out of the day.
  • I have 10+ years of roleplay experience so I'm pretty experienced in the department.
  • I write a lot of fanfiction on Wattpad and gained quite the fanbase on the site for my work. However, I won't give out my username that I have on there. ;)

Alright, let's get into what I would want out of the roleplay.

• I am looking for someone who loves advanced literate or semi-literate roleplays. This can range to probably 20 paragraphs but I'm not looking for that much as I can not usually do all that. The most paragraphs I do are around 10. The least amount I do is 5. So, I would like someone who ranges around there. Depending on your paragraph size it could be lighter than that. If you would like a sample of my writing style feel free to ask. ^^
  • I prefer OCxCanon roleplays. I am not interested in CanonxCanon roleplays. But, if you are up for it you may be able to convince me to do a OCxOC roleplay.