• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings Advanced Lit Long Term (Writing Sample Inside!) (Craving PJO, HP, ATLA and Original)

*Craving PJO/HOO, Harry Potter, ATLA and FALLOUT at the moment)

Hello everyone, I am pointmango ( I prefer my partners to be 18+). I am looking for dedicated, detailed and literate role-players. I adore rping and have been rping for over eight years now. I’ve come a long way since I first started rping, trust me, rereading old rps, oh man...

I am a grad student and I work. During exam periods I am less frequent, but if the roleplay is well worth it I can usually reply multiple times a day. An average post can be once a day to about once or twice a week. I should be able to post at least once a day. Another average for me is about 5ish + meaty paragraphs. I can get well over 1000 words if that is the vibe. If you are interested, please PM me.

My discord is pointmango feel free to message me there too!

• Please, have decent grammar and spelling. I am totally okay with some mistakes, nobody's perfect and I make them too. I just need to be able to follow and understand your writing.
  • I love detailed writing. I do not have a length requirement, but the more detailed the better.
  • I enjoy creating the plot together. I feel we are both more invested if we collab our own ideas to the entire story.
  • Both of us should hold our own in terms of plot. We both should be pushing it along, not one more than the other.
  • I can rp with dark subject matters.
  • I am over 18, and I do welcome mature content, but only if it is wanted. So let me know.