• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fantasy A Story of Royalty and Nobility

Jack19XK

And so it begins,,,
Hey, my name is Jack and I've been rping for a good 4-5 years. I consider myself to be a rather literate writer and I enjoy OOC discussions and plotting. I often write long detailed responses and I would like for my partner to be literate as well for the sake of compatibility. I'd recently taken a break from rping due to my classes but since it's now near the end of the semester, I'm looking to dive back into the world of roleplays. There's a particular idea that I've been craving lately and I'm sure the title kind of gives it away. I will give a brief summary of the idea below but feel free to pm if you want to discuss more details.

Setting: This story takes place in a medieval/fantasy world within the nation of Avaritia. The world is more magic and sword to sword fighting, so no gunpower or cannons. I'm hoping to do a little world-building as we go so if that's your cup of tea, feel free to mention it and we can work on it together.