• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings ๐š ๐ฌ๐ฆ๐š๐ฅ๐ฅ ๐ข๐ง๐ญ๐ž๐ซ๐ž๐ฌ๐ญ ๐œ๐ก๐ž๐œ๐ค ๐Ÿ๐จ๐ซ ๐ญ๐ก๐ž ๐๐ซ๐š๐ฆ๐š ๐จ๐Ÿ ๐ข๐ญ ๐š๐ฅ๐ฅ เผ‰โ€ง

mother of sorrows

๐‘Ÿ๐‘’๐‘๐‘ข๐‘™๐‘ ๐‘–๐‘ฃ๐‘’ ๐‘๐‘œ๐‘ค๐‘’๐‘Ÿ ๐‘œ๐‘“ ๐‘กโ„Ž๐‘’ ๐‘ค๐‘œ๐‘Ÿ๐‘š.
1fec11fbf8e1e72fa1e9687afb2a51b5.jpg

๐™’๐™€๐™‡๐˜พ๐™Š๐™ˆ๐™€ สพสพ

this code scrolls!

Hi, hello! I'm malks and I'm a student from Central Europe. School is finally slowing down a bit, so I thought to make a very small interest check to get back into writing again. I've been craving a few dramatic, long-term roleplays and to challenge myself!

I've been writing seriously for two years? Altrough I've been rping for around nine, mostly on Gaia and WCRPG (and I've had my fair share of horrible ocs. ๐Ÿฅฒ) I'm looking to get maybe 2 or 3 serious roleplays going for now. But anyways, before we jump into the plots, here are some things to keep in mind;

๐’Š๐’๐’‡๐’.
  • Please be patient. I have school and work, plus inattentive ADHD, so posting is a whole process.๐Ÿ˜ญ It can take a good two months before I post when I'm very busy. My schedule can go from posting once per week to months - but I'll definitively return the energy! I really don't mind how long it takes for you to post and I'm pretty patient.
  • Right now, I don't want super long posts - they're really fun, but I feel like shorter posts get the plot going quicker and feel more natural. On that note, please be able to write around 2-3 paragraphs.
  • English isn't my first language, so I do make mistakes now and then!