What's new
  • This section is for roleplays only.
    ALL interest checks/recruiting threads must go in the Recruit Here section.

Please remember to credit artists when using works not your own.

Fantasy A Pair of Hunters - OOC [1x1]

Main
Here
OOC
Here
Characters
Here
Lore
Here

AEONmeteorite

Architect of Worlds
Helper
Supporter
OH man I love your character. you drew that? that looks super good!
Thank you! I'm a full time illustrator and hopefully animator in the future. I love drawing my characters. If an rp goes on long enough, I draw my partner's character too as a thanks for sticking around. So, it'd be awesome if we make it to that point.

Calibutcher

Mother Trucking Dragons!!
That would be super awesome I for sure would like to stick around that long.
So guns are good right? I'll be sticking to older western style weapons.

Calibutcher

Oh I'm so excited for this guy I am almost done. I got sidetracked by dinner. Darn body making me have to eat and stuff.

Calibutcher

Oh I just finished a Ham I've been cooking for 2 hours today it turned out perfect. I'm still picking at it now, though I'm pretty full.

AEONmeteorite

Architect of Worlds
Helper
Supporter
Oh I just finished a Ham I've been cooking for 2 hours today it turned out perfect. I'm still picking at it now, though I'm pretty full.
A little random. But what you said reminded me of this. I have this best friend (been friends for more than 15 years) and she and I used to live together as roommates. We decided to go get a snack and rent a movie that night. We got the movie, went to the grocery store, and she decided on an entire rotisserie chicken for her snack. (She's always been known as a meat eater). She's this itty bitty girl and in the first thirty minutes of the movie, the entire chicken was eaten thoroughly. She inhaled her food, I swear.

Calibutcher