• This section is for roleplays only.
    ALL interest checks/recruiting threads must go in the Recruit Here section.

Please remember to credit artists when using works not your own.

Fantasy A Magical girl roleplay OOC

Main
Here
OOC
Here
Characters
Here
Other
Here

Mirai-chan

Junior Spectre Officier
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
Talk here and discuss anything about the roleplay

Last edited:
Mirai-chan Mirai-chan
Creating CS atm but wanted to confirm.
Is this more anime themed or realistic/modern themed so I know how to go forward?

Edit: went with anime style for now can change if needed.

Last edited:
Yeah it’s a pain sometimes, I usually try to explain setting of the surrounding area or I start with a flashback that holds some information that is relevant to everyone who is about to start their own posts like major events, upcoming or just occurred. Or a task that needs to be accomplished.

Well this is my first time and it is hard to make one, i think i did terrible

If your worried about it you can post it here so we can all review it for edits or ask questions which may help you readjust it to your liking.