• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Anemic_Angel

Cute-Angy Ball o' Feathers
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
My Interest Check
Titan's Interest Check
Intro
Hello those who read my post! I am Titan. You may address me as such or simply call me T. I love many things including writing, poetry, gaming, D&D, working on cars, music, drawing, and baking to name a few. I am 20 and I have been roleplaying for seven years off and on. When it was on, it was on. And now is one of those times! I'm excited to get to know you and start something extraordinary! Below are my preferences and any Ideas I might posses for a future roleplay. Please PM if interested!​

Preferences1. I love RP and I am willing to try absolutely any RP, if you or I wish to discontinue an RP for any reason, that should be acceptable to either party

2. I will only expect one or two replies per week, and I fully realize that more replies may be sent than that or someone has to emergency quit, but I think one to two replies per week should be standard

3. I like to have an OOC to discuss the RP and become friends, but that isn't necessary if the preference isn't there

4. I like to use threads because it's easier for me, but if you'd prefer to use a PM that is also fine

5. Ghosting is not preferable and I'd like you to tell me before you leave. That being said, I understand why people do it, so don't feel bad if you need to leave without saying anything

6. Character sheets can be done, but I like to reveal a lot in the actual RP

7. I like to discuss the RP. A LOT. I want to hammer out a solid plot and then throw our characters into a well thought out world