• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings A Little of This, & Some of That

Hello! I'm Rowan, but you can call me Ro. I may be new to the site, but I've been writing for a little over 13 years. That being said...I've been on hiatus, so I've gotten a little rusty! Hopefully one of you can help :)

As I said earlier, my name is Ro. I'm a twenty-four year old female, and I live out in colorful Colorado with my husband. I bartend on the weekends, which means I'm more active during the week. I really, really love detailed/complex characters and stories with twists and turns. Quality over quantity. That said, I will always try to give you 3+ paragraphs. I like making new friends! If there is romance, I ask that it is light FxM. I love to double, so don't hesitate to ask! As per site rules, only looking for fade to black content. Still looking for my partner's to be 18+, though, just because I am in my 20s.

Now that all of that is out of the way, we can get to the good stuff, yeah?

+Naruto+
-I will be writing for Nara, a seventeen year old, female Shinobi from the Hidden Leaf.
-Where in the timeline our story falls is totally up to us! While I have ideas, I'm not 100% set on anything.

+Marauder's Era HP+
-I have several female characters created, so there are several options.
-Wantng to focus on their 6th and 7th years.
-Tensions are starting to rise among the students.
-Possible Triwizard?

+Sherlock+
-I would be writing for Dr. Johanna Watson.
-Modern setting.
-Very dark and gritty.

+Witcher+
+Assasination Classroom+
+AC: Odyssey+
+Iron Druid Chronicles+
+TMI/TID+

+Morning in America+