• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fandom A desperate The Last of Us search

andormoon

Roleplay Type(s)
Technically, the title says it all, but I'm gonna offer you some more information about me and my writing style – and what I'm looking for.

About me:
- I'm a 20+ writer
- working full-time
- writing around 3 to 4 paragraphs minimum
- ooc chat friendly
- prefer to roleplay on-site in private messages
- around 7 years of roleplaying experience
- doubling friendly

What I'm looking for:
- someone that writes at least 2 paragraphs per post
- open to communicate and plot together
- preferably ooc chat friendly as well
- willing to fill the following role...

I am desperately looking for someone to play Joel Miller against an OC of mine. The recently released TLOU show has hit me full-speed and I need to write something with Joel Miller. All my knowledge is based on the show so far, just as a little disclaimer! I am fine with pre-outbreak, post-outbreak or whatever comes to mind.
Willing to double up if you want to!

Here's a gif of Pedro Pascal as Joel Miller to finish it up:

tessas-thompson.gif

I would be interested! However a lot of my character’s story has stuff to do with later things in the game
Ohh, that's unfortunate. I would love to discuss something and maybe roleplay, but I am currently really trying to avoid spoilers :neutralteeth: I do know one or two things already (by being on the internet too much), but I don't really want to end up with more spoilers before the show is finished or I get to play the game myself.