• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Lone Peep

The Kind Member
Hello! A Lone Peep here. Before I go right into what world ideas I have, or other matters, let's jump right on into a bit about me! While I like to drabble on and on, I will try to keep it short and sweet. I will be sure to add the good and the bad, so you have an accurate impression of me. I want to make sure that we work out together.

Biography:
-> I have been roleplaying off and on for around 7 or so years.

-> I have recently left a long term partner of 3-4 years after neither of us were getting satisfaction like we used to.

-> I am a college student so my time is limited (mostly towards exam time). I use roleplaying as a hobby and to relax after a long day. While I am busy sometimes, I always make sure to give my partner a heads up on it, or will give at least 1 reply a day if the time allows.

-> From what my past partner has told me, I have a knack to go from 0 to 100 in my characters if its allowed. While I do respect triggers, I like angst and putting characters through absolute hell. I won't strike a trigger, nor will I fatally wound/kill your character without us clearly discussing it way beforehand. But I would like it to be out that I do tend to do this. If you are unsure if you are uncomfortable with it, shoot me a private message asking about this. I am more than happy to explain past things I done so you have a better idea!

-> I am extremely chill (oddly enough). If at any point you want something in the RP, if the character can do it I can certainly have it happen.