• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings ᴄᴀᴜꜱᴇ ᴡᴇ'ʀᴇ ɢᴏɴɴᴀ ʙᴇ ʟᴇɢᴇɴᴅꜱ! ɢᴏɴɴᴀ ɢᴇᴛ ᴛʜᴇɪʀ ᴀᴛᴛᴇɴᴛɪᴏɴ! (ᴘᴀɪɢᴇ'ꜱ ᴘᴀʀᴛɴᴇʀ ꜱᴇᴀʀᴄʜ) Open!

HouseplantSimon

Hand over the pothos plant.
• BlOSSOM's AESTHETIC 🌙💫.gif
Title references the song: "Legends" by Welshly Arms

(ignore the fact that I do not know how to center the gif with the page)

Hello All! Included within this post are categories that are spoiled so you have to click on each in order to access the information within them. For aesthetics sake.

-21 years old
-Full time college student, majoring in psychology
-Aquarius
-When I sit my feet do not touch the floor
-I have been roleplaying for 5+ years, semi-lit
-I am only on year 2 of stardew valley
-Replies 2+ per day if I’m not playing stardew
-I am okay with ghosting so long as you give a reason, and tell me when to end it (or you come back)

I consider myself to be a friendly person, as I always welcome a good conversation and the exchange of jokes. That being said, I am down to make friends, and long-term friends if that happens for us. Please do not contact me to use my major for a heavy roleplay.

-18+
-Someone who is looking for a long term partner
-Must be friendly and talk ooc
-Semi-lit, and looking for something fun and not heavy on literature (not strict on grammar errors here and there)
-Open to develop our characters, plot, and the world in which we have our characters in
-Reply at least once per week
-Okay with ghosting so long as I give a reason or come back (I have school, and a mental health)
-Willing to put up with consistent talk about my dog Penny (she is a stinky adopted baby)
-ROMANCE, ACTION, COMEDY