• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fantasy 3 Story-Rich Original RP Prompts~!

Isolus

Lady of the Lexicon
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
Good day, morning, noon or night! As a writer, I put a lot of love and details into my stories and now I'm looking for someone who likes the same. Well thought out characters and plots only please, though new and fresh characters are certainly encouraged. All types of role-players - beginner, advanced and expert are also all welcomed! Do note that regardless of who my own primary character is, I enjoy be playing multiple characters and I encourage you to do the same as well! Just to clarify, these are just prompts, so things can be changed if needed. Have something you want to add? See something that just doesn't fit? Let's world build it together!

[1] - (CLOSED) The Valley Bane
Genres:
Dark Fantasy, Adventure/Quest, Horror, Romance
Optional Paring: Human!Princess x Werewolf!Prince
(This role-play is based loosely off Greek folklore on the legend of the Vrykolakas)

Short Version: A plague is turning a clan of werewolves into deadly, rabid, zombie-like beasts known as vrykolakas. Werewolf mercenaries are denied the cure, an enchanted wolfsbane, for their services in a war by a cowardly king. Determined to save his what's left of his clan, a young werewolf prince embarks on an odyssey for the wolfsbane and unwittingly befriends the king's only daughter, whose on her own quest to save her people.

Detailed Version: Prologue: