• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fantasy 1x1 Semi-Lit/Lit Fantasy Partner Search

KindaKate

KindaKate
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
(This is not coded as I am currently in the car and don’t want to fight with the system)

Hi all!
I am Skvppie and im 23F and I am looking for a long-term roleplay partner! I am a 1st grade teacher so I am available mostly in the afternoons and evenings. I can promise a nightly post, unless something crazy comes up (which we are all adults so we know occasionally can happen). I also love to chat OOC and get to know people. My maid of honor is actually someone I met from a roleplay forum (back in 2016 LOL).

I roleplay in 3rd person, typically hit the non-nitro discord limit on an average day but can easily double or even triple that with the right muse or a good post to respond to! I dont have a "list of characters" and prefer to make one specific to the story, but I do prefer to play women.

A few ideas I have currently I love fantasy and romance, and dont mind 18+themes if it is something me and my partner are down for. I am looking for a partner who is 18+! My pronouns are she/her.

1. Bridgerton-Esque
No specific plot ideas for this yet. I dont want it set exactly with the "coming our ball" idea, but something in the era with a slow burning romance. I just finished the Duke and I and JEEZ I crave some of that. This is something I am willing to work out with my partner.

2. Pack Mentality