• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

xenonentity

Tabby | she / her ; xe / xyr
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
Hello! I'm always looking to roleplay, so even if you see a bunch of responses, feel free to post/message me! I'm new to RpN but I'm not new to RPing - I've been roleplaying since around 12 or so at least.

I'm pretty friendly (a bit shy), and am willing to work with you more or less. The basics:

• I'm 24, panromantic asexual cis girl (she/her or they/them)
  • I like adventure stuff the most. Not usually willing to do "slice of life" type things.
  • Consider myself a pretty good writer. I have a lot of RP experience, and I'm generally on top of grammar and spelling. (Typos happen, though. As well as me replying on very little sleep, which sometimes gets interesting.)
  • Open to all types of characters, settings, plots, etc. I love diversity!
  • Willing to RP certain fandoms and other non-fandom fiction genres.
  • Love to plot together with partners and talk to them, and also tend to just "see how it goes" with the characters, so I don't always have a concrete plot/plan.
  • I love getting to know my partners OOC - I want to be friends!
  • My RP preference is Discord servers, but I'm more than happy to use the forums here.
  • Can often be convinced to do something I say I'm not interested in. Feel free to ask if you have an idea, even if it isn't listed specifically!

Looking for a partner who:

• Is friendly and open to conversation. I like to get to know RP partners when I can!