• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Kathsisa

Living
Hello all! My name’s Kath and I’m trying my hand at this site again after about a three-year-long absence! So bear with me as I figure things out again.

About Me

• I go by kath or kathy, I’m 22 years old, and I use she/her pronouns.
  • I play a lot of Dungeons & Dragons, I’ve been playing for about two years now and currently play in a couple of games as well as DM four of my own. Ironically I've yet to play or run in any official D&D settings or campaigns.
  • I’m big on gaming and reading when I have the time, really into horror themes.
Preferences
  • 18+ please, 21+ is even better.
  • I’m wordy and like longer replies, but I know when to keep things short.
  • I also exclusively play female characters and I prefer wlw content over anything else if romance is an element.
  • Speaking of which, I like a good romance-focused story but it’s never a requirement.
  • Big on worldbuilding and dialogue, I’d love to sit down and figure out a detailed setting before even getting going. Or, if you have a setting you've made, I'd love to get to know it!
  • I don’t mind fandom stuff, but I’m not really good at playing canon characters. Totally cool if you want to play one, but it’s not for me.
Settings/Genres I like (in order of interest)
  • Fantasy, high or low or anything in between
  • Horror
  • Medieval
  • Sci-fi/Cyberpunk
  • Survival
  • Apocalyptic
Special Note