• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings 1x1 Partner Search!

camlochan

Premarital Canibalism? I think not.
‘Ello beautiful people, my name is Cameron, but my friends call me Cam! I’m 20 years old, and attend the University of Chicago as a pre-law major. I’ve been rping for almost nine years, and writing for even longer. I prefer doubling, playing one female and one male character, or two male characters. As for plots or genres, I’m open to pretty much anything and everything, though I prefer not to RP fandoms. I am a closeted hopeless romantic, so romance is a key part in most (not all) of my plots.

Some ideas:

College life| meet in a cafe| Neighbors|murder/detective|Anything horror|

Some requirements:

Please be literate, and write at least one paragraph per post! No one liners : )

Please be 18+

Please be active! I know life gets the best of us, so just let me know if you can’t post right away!

That’s it! Shoot me a pm if you’re interested in any or all of these ideas, or have your own!

Last edited:
Ooh most people put stuff about ooc talk! I’m more than happy to talk ooc, and love building friendships with the people I RP with!

Do you have any plots in mind you'd like to RP right now?
Not in particular, but I have been favoring a lot of romance based plots, in whatever genre or setting. I also love horror, mystery and fantasy. I kind of just go with whatever the other person is feeling, because I love to write, no matter the genre. : )