• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

steelergirl

Hi! Thanks for checking my thread out. I know this isn't as fancy looking as everyone else's, but I'm new so give me some time to get used to the site please! I'm a little nervous right now since I haven't posted to an rp forum before, but I've been rping for about 13 years. I almost strictly do OC's and have been staying away from rping fandoms for a few years (sorry).

What I'm looking for:
1) Someone who types more than one line. I don't have an exact minimum, since some scenes require less sentences than others, but I prefer for it to be a few sentences.
2) Semi-literate. Caps, punctuation, etc when rping. OOC I won't type with all of that and you can be as casual as you want
3) Someone that understands that I can't always respond. I work full time and also stream on the side. I have friends I hang out with as well as family.
4) 18+ I'm 26 years old. I don't feel comfortable messaging minors, especially if we delve into serious topics
5) If you have any triggers, to mention it up front. I don't have any. Every topic and every situation is pretty much open for me and I don't have many hard no's.
6) I have some ideas of what I'm in the mood for, but if you have an idea I'm more than open to it.
7) I prefer to play main female characters (no issue playing side male characters/side female characters). I don't mind running two rps if you want one story where I play as a male MC and one where you play as a male MC.

RP situations: (I have some plots in mind, but open to suggestions and ideas)
Any type of supernatural creature rp
Future vampire leader and werewolf body guard.
Angels and demons