• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings 1 x 1 Partners search!

FireMaiden

Grade A Bitch
Supporter
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
My Interest Check
Howdy! I'm FireMaiden and this is my first time posting here actually looking for a partner! I'm not entirely sure what I want to do since there is a lot of possibilities! So here's a little about me:
  • I'm 19, so my partners have to be 18+
  • I use she/her pronouns
  • I'm also a bit dyslexic and use my phone so please excuse some of the typos you'll see
  • We can use either PMs here or Discord
  • I like anime and video games, so fandom stuff is on the table
  • Another reason my partners have to be 18+ is that I love mature themes and gore so I don't want to RP with anyone who doesn't truly understand what that can do to people
  • I'm active most of the time. I'm in (school, but I'm also an insomniac
  • I'm EST, but as mentioned above, an insomniac. I also have a job, I work 4 days a week
  • I'm open to pretty much any kind of storyline, and I love romance storylines
  • I want people to reply with at least a paragraph each time because it gives me more to work with
  • LGBT friendly, please
  • I mostly write for female characters, but I can write for males if I need to. With this in mind, I'm open to any kind of paring that's not creepy. For example, no teacher x student unless they're college-aged, that kind of deal
  • I'm also looking for more than one partner!
So, I don't have any solid ideas in place, but, here are some troupes/pairings I like
  • Reluctant heroes
  • Hates each other but has to work together