• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings π˜‰π˜Œ π˜Šπ˜ˆπ˜™π˜Œπ˜π˜œπ˜“ π˜–π˜ π˜›π˜π˜–π˜šπ˜Œ π˜”π˜œπ˜™π˜‹π˜–π˜Šπ˜’ π˜‰π˜–π˜ π˜š ! [ fandom/original search ]

murdock

lol bye
hello and welcome! my name is murdock, but you can call me lou, if you desire to do so. it's so very lovely to meet all of you. my pronouns are he/him, and i'm honestly a big ole nerd, so don't be intimidated in the slightest, please. i am currently sixteen years old, turning seventeen next month (april 11th), and am totally okay with roleplaying with people over eighteen, as long as it's okay with you. i have been roleplaying for six years now, and like to consider myself a literate writer, and i can normally churn out around 4 good, strong paragraphs per response. my responses can be fairly spread out at times, as i suffer from clinical depression and do not have the means of getting medication, causing me to be unmotivated at the worst times. i like using either pms or threads, and we can do ooc chat over discord if need be. if you wish to know more about me, click the spoiler.
- aries, infp-t personality type
- my favorite movie is currently tied between spiderman: into the spider-verse and the accountant.
- my favorite book is simon vs the homo sapiens agenda.
- my favorite tv show is either marvel's daredevil, marvel's the punisher, or netflix's narcos.
- my favorite band/artist is either the arctic monkeys, highly suspect, bring me the horizon, lauren daigle, or tyga.
- the four chrises, elizabeth olsen, tom hardy, charlie cox, brie larson, and tessa thompson have my heart.
- my pronouns are he/him, and my sexuality is pansexual.