• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings 𝐩𝐚𝐫𝐭𝐧𝐞𝐫 𝐬𝐞𝐚𝐫𝐜𝐡 [ 𝘧𝘢𝘯𝘥𝘰𝘮 & 𝘰𝘳𝘪𝘨𝘪𝘯𝘢𝘭 ] [ 𝘰𝘱𝘦𝘯 ]

brogley

in the flames, a lonely person turns to dust.
blurb
hello, i'm niko! i'm a full-time student who can be very busy at times. i've been roleplaying since 2014, and i consider myself to be adv. lit (~1500 words). i'm lgbt+ friendly and play both females and males indiscriminately. i don't double but do oc/oc. my timezone is GMT+1, and as far as platforms go, i prefer to stay on discord for writing and ooc chat, but pms & threads are okay as well.

please pm me or comment if interested. it is great if you can send a writing sample when you do so. i look forward to roleplaying with you!

looking for
16+ please. i'm mainly interested in oc/oc with some exceptions. it's great if you write similar lengths as me -- however, i do believe in quality over quantity, so don't stress. this is especially applicable in e.g. dialogue/combat where shorter replies are more appropriate. enjoyable ooc chat is also a must for me!! bonus points if you love rambling about characters as much as i!

as far as plots go, i prefer angst and darker themes, as well as world-building and/or character-driven storylines.

non - fandom
historical / currently I have no particular preference for time period, but I am most familiar with the 20th century
alt. history / could be anything from magical realism to something like 'the man in the high castle'
dark fantasy / fantasy's black sheep cousin. death, the plague, etc.