• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings π‚𝐀𝐍'𝐓 π’πŽπŒπ„ππŽπƒπ˜ π…πˆπ— πŒπ„? [ open search thread ]

peach pit

sacred hearts club
source.gif
hello! my name's mars, i go by they/them pronouns, and i'm in the es timezone. i've got around two years roleplaying experience, with about three or four with writing. i can write anything from slice of life to horror to the sappiest of sappy romance stories, and i am also fond of marvel, with james buchanan barnes being my main muse to write for that fandom. i'm also interested in harry potter, hunger games, and rpf, and i'm open for au's for all of those universes, or sticking to canon! i don't have a writing limit/requirement either? i just ask that you give me a quality response, something i'll be able to respond to and keep the plot going!

also, just a psa, i am absolutely unable to write any more than about five paragraphs without losing my mind. i can't really do novella type writings, as i have adhd and get incredibly distracted when reading big blocks of text. my limit on my side is about 5 paragraphs, it's incredibly rare that i write more than that. just so you're aware.

okay, so, i suppose this is where i list what i can roleplay? they're all separated by fandom, oc x canon, canon x canon, etc, and i'll list my au ideas below as well! bold means character i wish to play!

MARVEL.
- james "bucky" barnes x steve rogers
- james "bucky" barnes x natasha romanoff
- wanda maximoff x steve rogers
- steve rogers x tony stark
- sam wilson x james "bucky" barnes
- thor odinson x valkyrie
- carol danvers x steve rogers
- t'challa x james "bucky" barnes