• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings ➤ snowcat's rp search [original plots]

snowcat

custom title
write with me please
about me
I am a 20+ year old writing and rp enthusiast. I use she/her pronouns. I'm usually either in CET or GMT timezones, and I've been writing for around 8 years now. I always write third person/past tense, I am fairly active (I may be able to get multiple replies a day), and can write anywhere from 100 - 1500 words per post. My post length mirrors my partner's and adjust to the needs of the scene. I'm pretty talkative ooc, and I enjoy forming friendships with those I write long-term with, but I do struggle with anxiety and sometimes may need to take a day offline. Additionally, I'm usually able to tell my partners in advance if I'm going to be unavailable for any significant period of time. I am open to ooc chat and plotting via discord.

about my ideal writing partner