What's new
  • If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings ✰ — wish upon a star [ fxm, fxf, mxm ]

Sub Genres
Action, Adventure, AU, Cyberpunk, Dystopian, Foreign, Historical, LGTBQ Friendly, Magical, Mystery, Romance, Super Powers, Supernatural, Zombies

namagusai

ғᴀʟʟᴇɴ
☆━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━☆
tenor.gif
𝕄𝕒𝕜𝕖 𝕒 𝕨𝕚𝕤𝕙...

◆・.。*†*。.・ The Introduction ◆・.。*†*。.・

Greetings, everyone, and welcome to my search thread! My name is fallen, but most people end up calling me namagusai or nama. Or, honestly, I'll respond to just about anything you throw at me so long as it isn't super rude. I am a nineteen-year olf college student who's studying animal sciences in the hopes of one day becoming a veterinarian as well as minoring in creative writing. I'm the proud owner/mother of two dogs – well, proud most of the time, they're a pair of idiots sometimes, but I do love them all the same. If anyone wants dog pictures, hit me up! I'm also an avid fan of basketball, played it for ten years, and I used to ride horses. When I'm not writing or drowning in work, I'm usually off doing something with animals.

I've been roleplaying for around six years now, but I've been writing creatively since I was a mere seven years old. I'm pretty sure my mom still has some stories I wrote in kindergarten – I shudder to think about reading them over now. Luckily, I've improved a lot since then I hope. I consider myself an advanced/literate roleplayer with a proficient grasp of the English language. I love chatting ooc and getting to know my partners; I think the stories and ideas flow more easily when we're friends!