• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Emmy

☽ 𝓁𝑜𝓈𝒾𝓃𝑔 𝓂𝓎 𝓂𝒾𝓃𝒹 ☾
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)

superthumb.jpg

♡ Emmy's Search ♡

About yours truly.

You can call me Emmy, Em, or Emmers!
Heck, I've been called Em-Y, Emilin, and so many others. I'll answer to anything.

I'm twenty-two years old and I've been married to my high school sweetheart since 2015. We don't have any kids yet, but we have three beautiful babies (two dogs & a cat)! I currently live in the all-too-hot state of Arizona (end my suffering), so that means I am in Mountain Standard Time if you care about that.

I've been writing on and off since I was around 10 years old, so I would think I know the ropes pretty well. I usually write from a minimum of 3 paragraphs and up. It depends on how inspired I am and what I'm receiving from my partner. I will NEVER leave a soul with a dreaded one-liner, that I can promise you. I write past tense and in the third person. I aim to reply 1-3 times a day, depending.

What I'm looking for from you!

Since I've taken a huge break from writing, I'm only looking to write as the female in our female X male pairings (I want to apologize but I can't help what I'm into). I am not currently looking to double, I just get overwhelmed and a wee bit disinterested.

I'm looking for my partners to be friendly and up to the task of helping me conjure some drama-filled plots and pairings! I love to write with those that are comfortable chatting about things other than our story. How nice is it to not only have a writing partner, but a friend as well?

I am comfortable with our story(s) containing the following (But they don't need to):
Drugs
Alcohol