• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings ★|| zaria's fandom & original partner search|| ★

rennya

hazbin hotel enjoyer
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
629ad2c71cafa6136ef47ab633038b4a.gif
Welcome to my 1x1 rp search!

dbd5r0x-9399a1e5-7500-4c33-b145-d03a9e17b09e.png
About Me:
Hello! My name is Zaria, but you can call me Zari, Z, honestly anything you'd like to call me(as long as it's not offensive lol)! I'd prefer she/her pronouns. I live in the USA in the MST timezone. I'm 18 years old and I just finished my first year of college! I have been roleplaying for around 8 years now, and I consider myself a semi-advanced to advanced roleplayer. I typically write about 2 paragraphs or around 200-600 words, but it's flexible. I love to talk about character relationships, world building, and plotting! c: I'm also good with any type of pairing & sexual orientation. uwu For fandom roleplays I usually like canon x oc but we can also do original or canon ships if you'd like, just ask. I also strongly prefer doubling up c: I would rather roleplay in private on RpNation but most other places are okay too.
Rules:
☆ I expect proper grammar and spelling. A few mess ups are okay as long as its not so much I can't understand it.
☆ Please write at least a solid paragraph, meaning 6-10 sentences. However, I would prefer quality over quantity; so, 200 words of nothingness doesn't make me happy. c:
NO ONE LINERS!
☆ Your age doesn't matter to me, but if we are doing more mature themes you must be at least 18.
☆ Please be patient when waiting for replies! Do not spam me if it's been a few days or so.