• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings • m y t h o l o g y • [greek] {updated 7/8}

Emmy

☽ 𝓁𝑜𝓈𝒾𝓃𝑔 𝓂𝓎 𝓂𝒾𝓃𝒹 ☾
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
Hi, hey, hello!

I've currently given up on coding. It seems like a lot of codes don't work now and I'm not sure I have the brains to figure a solution. So welcome to my incredibly bland thread!

I've been reading some greek mythology inspired books on Wattpad and it's really got me itching to write! Please note that I am not an expert on any kind of mythology but I more than willing to do my research and even learn from whomever my partner may be so I can at least have the knowledge required for our adventures! However, I am not sure I wish to follow the myths exactly, seeing as how I would love to customize backstories and such to better fit alongside our characters and plots. With that said, I'm a-okay with modern settings or more distant times.

And for those of you who prefer to have a writing sample, here you go! If you would like, send me your own when you shoot a message my way!
When they finally reached the dining room, she without hesitation chose a seat on his right side, leaving a chair in between them. She had no reason to sit any closer to him than she needed to.

She watched as the two elder women entered the room and her heart sank. At first glance, they very well could have been Maeve and Gertrude. She missed her maids. They were the closest thing to friends to her, always making her smile and laugh. There for her when Fynn was far too busy for her. So she uttered her first words spoken since she arrived. "Thank you both." And offered the tiniest of smiles to them.