• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Futuristic ‘Sup y’all? Looking for a role playing group [Open]

PiperKuro88

Queen of Hell
Hey everyone, I am Zoey and I was looking for a group to try out a new storyline idea I got going on. I have a simple storyline, one that we basically create characters and see where our minds take us on our journey. I am a writer so I do prefer that you use proper grammar and write longer(ish) responses, however, I am fine with how you write. I will accept suggestions and any other ideas you have for devices or technology.

Anyway, let’s get into the storyline!

A group of teens (or in their early twenties) are chosen ones but they don’t know it. They are all special, yet they don’t think it. They were put on this Earth to do good...or bad. Each inhabits their own unique power or ability (Example would be hacking or fire powers.) They all work together well, like a hand in a glove yet at first tend to either clash or become inseparable. None of they are the same, maybe a few talents or abilities are similar but never are they the same. This is a story of friendship, betrayal, love, and finding a family bond through hard times. In times like this they have to remember the one thing that brought them all together, one simple phrase ‘One Cannot be Brave who has no Fear.’

I know it is simple but we still have a few rules!

1. No 18+
2. No cussing
3. Do not bully out side out the Rp (but I do understand if you have a character that is cruel or mean.)
4. Don’t try to take all of the attention. Let everyone get a moment in the spotlight
5. No having and over powered OC. Don’t make your OC’s OP