What's new
  • If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area

Fandom ᴡᴏɴᴅᴇʀ | ɪɴ sᴇᴀʀᴄʜ ᴏғ ᴘᴀʀᴛɴᴇʀs | ᴏᴘᴇɴ

5918F51B-D5DA-43DD-9CEF-2F2283CA33FE.gif

“maybe the galaxy is endless...” — ollie

w o n d e r

I. um, hi! it’s ollie, and although i am a bit new to this website, i am not new to roleplay. i’ve been roleplaying for nearly seven years now. which makes me sound really old and now (is seventeen-going-on-eighteen old?) that that’s finished, let’s continue.(btw, before you ask, i purposely spelled my username wrong. sorry not sorry.)

II. i do live within the eastern time zone, yet have constant time to participate in roleplaying.

III. i do appear to be professional... but i am seriously not. once i get into an ooc chat, i become a dank meme lord. constant cringe and laughing emojis. pepe is my dad (welp, there goes my reputation)

IIII. i am definitely ditch-friendly, but must be told in advance, due i take time to respond ic, because i can be a freaking long ash writer

REQUIREMENTS

: be at least fourteen years of age.

: i am alright with a tad bit of angst.

: do be able to write literately, and at the LEAST five solid sentences.

: i ask questions if i am confused by your reply ic or ooc.

: i am completely open to suggestions!

PREFERENCES

; i do prefer fxm, as i can play either. (i tend to work best with a female. I can also do fxf and mxm (if persuaded) POV)

; third person writing (i’m a bit lenient on the topic)

; i prefer real face claims opposed to anime, depending on the roleplay it may change

; for there to be least a tad of romance involved

FANDOMS

* ~ my craving rate from 1-5

__ percy jackson (oc x oc?) (canon x oc?) ****
__ harry potter (oc x oc) *****
__ disney (no frozen lol) ***
__ marvel (spiderman homecoming) ***
__ it (2018) [me while writing: doesn’t smell like caca to me, señor!] *****
_ soulmate au*****