• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fandom ɢᴇᴍɪɴɪ's ғᴀɴᴅᴏᴍ ᴘᴀʀᴛɴᴇʀ sᴇᴀʀᴄʜ | ᴄᴜʀʀᴇɴᴛ ᴄʀᴀᴠɪɴɢ : ʜᴀʀʀʏ ᴘᴏᴛᴛᴇʀ

geminiy

v tired
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)

tumblr_ov8152wHnt1wuafneo1_400.gifv

ᴀʙᴏᴜᴛ ᴍᴇ

↠ my name is gemini (gem will work too!) and I am currently nineteen
↠ I go by she/her
↠ EST but I'm up all the time so it doesn't matter much
↠ I have seven going on eight years of roleplay experience (I started off on quotev years ago when it was still a popular roleplaying site)
↠ I'm currently on a medical leave from work and school due to an injury which typically means pretty frequent replies (2-4x a week minimum)
↠ I tend to write 3-10 hearty paragraphs as long as there's something to respond to and I tend to match what my partner writes. I can write more or less but will never write one-liners
↠ I find that I jive best with others that actually want to plan or chat oorp (either through discord or pms). I find roleplaying can be so tedious if there's only one person bringing ideas to the table
↠ I prefer roleplaying on threads but I will also roleplay on discord. I tend to dislike roleplaying in pms since I find them unorganized
↠ I can write male characters, female characters, and everyone in between!

ᴡʜᴀᴛ ɪ ᴀᴍ ʟᴏᴏᴋɪɴɢ ғᴏʀ
↠ a partner who is 16+
↠ someone who likes to chat and plan oorp
↠ literacy in posts/good grasp of the english language (ie. no text speak, a good attempt at proper spelling and grammar)
doubling (I always love to double unless it is a plot that it would be hard to double in since I love to write multiple characters. fandom rps will always having doubling)
↠ oc x canon in fandom roleplays