• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings Ƭнє Rσℓєρℓαу Ƈαƒє́ | ᥲ mᥱᥒᥙ of 1x1 ρᥣots ιᥒsιdᥱ !

tumblr_7c27dbc19396bf61297c88623e45bf07_09dcc8db_500.gif

❝ G R E E T I N G S !

I'll start by giving a brief introduction about myself. c: I go by the online alias "Deer of 9 Colours," shortened preferably to "Deer." It's inspired by a Chinese myth that roughly translates to "A Deer of Nine Colours," (九色鹿 in Mandarin) which was a childhood favourite of mine. I am currently a full-time student with a penchant for procrastination dreaming up the answers to a lot of "what if" scenarios. Some hobbies include: reading, playing piano, writing (obviously) and photography. I've been on this site for roughly a month, but I've got 6+ years of roleplay experience under my belt.

❝ G U I D E L I N E S .

I like to think I'm relatively relaxed when it comes to roleplay partners. I like to experiment with different types of writing styles, different lengths and a multitude of genres. With that being said, there are a few things I will not do. These include:

- Playing canon characters
- Writing in anything other than 3rd person, past tense
- Roleplays with gender-bending

I'm not picky when it comes to plots and will roleplay characters of any gender, LGBTQ romance (although I am not experienced with m/m pairings), etc. I am also down to double.