• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fantasy ғʀᴇᴇsᴛʏʟᴇ ʀᴏʟᴇ-ᴘʟᴀʏ (ᴡɪᴛʜ ᴀɴ ᴀɴɢᴇʟ ᴀɴᴅ ᴅᴇᴍᴏɴ ᴛʜᴇᴍᴇ) [ғᴇᴍᴀʟᴇ ʀᴏʟᴇ-ᴘʟᴀʏ ᴘᴀʀᴛɴᴇʀs ᴀɢᴇᴅ 𝟷𝟼-𝟸𝟶 ᴡᴀɴᴛᴇᴅ!]

MoistTissue

Hey! I'm Ingrid and I'm an 18-year-old girl. I've been role-playing for four years and am looking for more people to expand my pool of role-play partners. I'm a literate writer (and I write in third person, past tense).

Anyways, I have a character that I haven't used in ages.

Her name is Liel bat Judas (a Hebrew patronymic meaning "Liel, daughter of Judas" since her parents don't use surnames). She is a Nephilim, but half-demon and half-fallen angel rather than half-human like the other Nephilim (which makes her a full-fledged spiritual being). She is tall young woman (aged 21), standing at 5'10" with a slender and curvaceous frame. Her parents are the demon Judas (a close friend's character) and the fallen angel Ori (my character). She has dark brown hair, amber eyes that are a shade lighter than Judas's, and a face possessing stunning loveliness inherited from Ori. She dresses in whatever, but her style can range from quite feminine to a more neutral tone. She has lightly tanned skin.