• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings (*´∀`)_旦 Tea time! [Added New Plot!] [Looking for long-term, literate partners!]

calypso

fairest
unknown.png

[Ignore any spelling errors/mistakes! I'll proof-read everything again tomorrow when I can properly edit on my PC.]

d1osg5q-77a96685-f1e8-4dd3-a254-6d1a4e5881a1.png
Introduction!

‣ Hi, my name is Brook! I've been RPing for around eight years, and I've come a long way in terms of how well I write, and how much I can/will write. While my group RP slots are filled up, I've been looking for more partners. (Two more, or so!) I want to preface some things before I go into my plots/pairings, so we're all on the same page. (Then we'll go into rules! Jk it's not that many.)

‣ First and foremost, I post a lot per post. Recently, each of my posts have been pushing the 600-1k word range. (On rare occasions and opening posts, my length can go up to 2k words.) No, I do not expect my partner to hit me right back with a 2k post, and would actually prefer they don't. However, I do want to hit that sweet 600-1k word range. It's a lot, which is why I wanna say it first before the rest of the thread! How long is 600-1k? It's a good few meaty paragraphs, depending on how they're broken up. (I also may shorten my length if we reach a dialogue-driven area in the RP.) It's important to me that I get the same amount I'm giving, nothing against people with different RP lengths! (Everyone is on different wavelengths, get it?)